What to do with the unused credits if I cancel subscription?
Your credits are always valid as long as your subscription is active. If you unsubscribed, you can still use the remaining credits before the next billing date. When the subscription ends, your account will be downgraded to Free plan, and the unused credits will be emptied.
For example, if you subscribed to our AI service on July 15th and canceled on July 17th, then your credits will still be valid before August 15th, as August 15th should have been your next billing date.