What if I did not use up my credits?

Subscribers will receive a certain number of credits each month. If you did not spend up all the credits within the billing period, the remaining ones will not be reset, instead, they will roll over in the next 5 months, so you can continue to use them as before.

For example, as a Basic subscriber, you will receive 200 credits per month and can get up to 1000 credits from last months. 

Your credits will still roll over even if you have changed subscription plan. And the rollover will depend on your new subscription plan.

If you unsubscribed but still have remaining credits before the end of your billing period, these credits will be cleared.