Can I delete my images?
Yes. For the sake of your privacy, all of your images will be stored encrypted on our server. No one has the access to them except yourself. And you can delete the original images you have uploaded and the processed ones freely at the Workspace.
Besides, all your images will be permanently deleted from our server in 24 hours after uploading or processing. We will not save any of them.