How to delete my account?
Once your account is deleted, all your information will be removed from our server, and you will not be able to use your credit balance and log in to both VanceAI's website and software tool. But you can still use this account to sign up again to VanceAI.
You can delete your account on the Profile page of the User Center, by following the steps below.
1. Scroll down the page till you see the Delete Account button, click on it.
2. Click on the Delete Anyway button on the popped-up window to complete the procedure.