What is offline processing?
After selected images for processing at the workspace and enabled Offline Processing, you can just close the website or the computer as the tasks will continue offline. When all the images are processed, you will receive a notification email. You can check the offline processed images on the Processed page at the workspace or on the Processed Images page in the User Center.
Processing images in batches will take a much longer time. With Offline Processing, you don't have to sit in front of the computer waiting for the outputs, as our cloud server will monitor all the tasks for you. You only need to go back to the website and check the final results upon receiving the notification email.
Note: all your images will be deleted from our server in 24 hours after the tasks are done, please check and download the results from the website in a timely manner.