Why am I still being charged even though I have unsubscribed?
This is probably because you did not complete the whole unsubscription procedure. To ensure your account security, after you have unsubscribed on our website, you will receive a system email containing a link. You need to click the link to open a new page, then confirm unsubscription there.
If you have been charged an extra fee, please contact us in time. We will refund the over deducted amount in full upon verification.